top of page

Board of Directors

Jeff Allen is a member of Forvis National Health Care Group and leads Forvis’s team of professionals serving community health centers. Additionally, Jeff manages audit and cost report preparation services, provides consulting services in the areas of Medicare and Medicaid reimbursement, and manages federal grant reporting and operational issues. Jeff aids the National Association of Community Health Centers (NACHC) and provides training to individual health center management teams and boards of directors on financial management issues. He also conducts presentations for private and governmental organizations seeking to develop the community health center model for their communities. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Missouri Society of Certified Public Accountants. 


Jeff is a 1994 graduate of Missouri State University, Springfield, with a B.S. degree in accounting.


Jeff Allen

Board President

Dr. Craig Naugle


Dr. Craig Naugle is a 1989 graduate of Nixa High school and a Nixa native.  Dr. Naugle attended the University of Missouri-Columbia graduating from the honors college with a B.S. in Biology.  He attended medical school at University of Missouri-Columbia graduating in 1997.  He completed his internship in internal medicine and a dermatology residency at the University of Oklahoma.  Finally, he completed a surgical fellowship at Scripps Clinic in Lajolla, California in 2002.  Dr. Naugle was the first fellowship-trained skin cancer surgeon to practice in Springfield, Missouri.  He is the founder of the Ozarks Dermatology Specialists clinic.

 He has been on the Nixa Education Foundation Board since 2014.

Board Members

Allison Cash

Dr. Ryan Huff

Mark McGehee

Dr. Jon Spence

Michelle Drye

Dana Manuel

Becky Sawyer

David Liss

bottom of page